Staff Directory

Main Office    
Audrey Ryan Principal aryan1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Cynthia Dickinson Administrative Assistant cdickin1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Kindergarten    
Chelsea Reynolds Kindergarten Teacher creynol1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
Nicole Decker Kindergarten Teacher ndecker1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
First Grade    
Emma Emmick First Grade Teacher eemmick1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Alyssa Tibbits First Grade Teacher atibbit1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Second Grade    
Kristin Prugh Second Grade Teacher kprugh1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Third Grade    
Cynthia Simonet Third Grade Teacher csimone1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Art    
Gracee Bulger-Oakley Art Teacher gbulger1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
     
Music    
Kelly Lutz Music Teacher klutz1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Physical Education    
Patrick McMenamin 
PE Teacher pmcmena1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
     
Reading    
Leanne Allen Reading Teacher lallen1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Joan Ludewig Remedial Reading Teacher jludewi1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Speech    
Mary Balfour Speech Teacher  mbalfou1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
Natalie Muka Speech Teacher nmuka@tstboces.org 
     
Classroom Aide    
JoAnn Lansdowne Classroom Aide jlansdow1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Susan Doucett Classroom Aide sdoucet1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Nurse    
Anne Levine Nurse alevine1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Library    
Tracey Green Librarian tgreene1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Social Worker    
Adrienne Marquis Social Worker  amarqui1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Cafeteria     
Sheila Abbey
sabbey1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Custodian     
Nancy Ike    nike1@dryden.k12.ny.us