Staff Directory

Main Office    
Audrey Ryan Principal aryan1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Cynthia Dickinson Administrative Assistant cdickin1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Support Staff    
Elizabeth Howe  Social Worker  ehowe1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Kindergarten    
Nicole Decker Kindergarten Teacher ndecker1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Alyssa Tibbits Kindergarten Teacher atibbit1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
First Grade    
Ella Emmick First Grade Teacher eemmick1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Second Grade    
Kristin Prugh Second Grade Teacher kprugh1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Third Grade    
Cynthia Simonet Third Grade Teacher csimone1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Art    
Gracee Bulger-Oakley Art Teacher gbulger1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
     
Music    
Kelly Lutz Music Teacher klutz1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Physical Education    
Patrick McMenamin 
PE Teacher pmcmena1@dryden.k12.ny.us 
     
Reading    
Leanne Allen Reading Teacher lallen1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Joan Ludewig Remedial Reading Teacher jludewi1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Speech    
Amanda Callanan  Speech Teacher    acallan1@dryden.k12.ny.us

   
     
Classroom Aide    
Susan Doucett Classroom Aide sdoucet1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Misty Perry Classroom Aide mperry1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Nurse    
Renee Butler Nurse rbutler1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Library    
Kelly Scott Librarian Kscott1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Cafeteria     
Sheila Abbey
sabbey1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Custodian     
Nancy Ike    nike1@dryden.k12.ny.us
     
Transportation 
   
Lora Cavanagh Supervisor lcavana1@dryden.k12.ny.us
Gail Piger Assistant gpiger1@dryden.k12.ny.us